What to expect in a Blog Camp

To this day, I still consider myself a fetus in the blogging world. It’s only been 3 months since I started blogging. This was after 4 very interesting people ganged up on me and persuaded me to start a blog. I didn’t wanna mention their names but then I think y’all should keep an eye out for them or you’ll end up blogging in no time. They are Sole Sister Lois of wearsolesisters.com, Doi of thetravellingfeet.com, Cecille of penfires.com and Titus of fieldtripboy.com. I don’t mean to make it sound like they’re notorious but on the contrary, I have them to thank. If it wasn’t for that “siomai” night I wouldn’t have dreamed of blogging.

Like any other developing organism, I know I have a lot to learn. I need to learn. Then I came across Doi’s post about the Cebu Blog Camp and immediately I thought, “this is just what I need”. This got me excited all of a sudden and it’s just 4 days away. Shyeah!!!!

This is gonna be one helluva day! I know the title for this blog can be misleading but seriously, I don’t friggin’ know what to expect. Let me remind you, I’m still a fetus when it comes to this. But whatever happens, I know it’s gonna be a learning experience for me.

Who do I thank for this opportunity? I’m just happy we’re getting the support of The Province of Cebu, Globe, The Center Suites and pinoygreatdeals.com among others. I know it’s not easy to organize events like this but you guys are really making it happen…

Β 

One comment

  1. This is it! Make it happen na Ayn. πŸ˜€ As for blog support, you can always count on us to show you the light πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Tiny Girl With Big Bag

Please visit me on my new home www.mytravelremedy.com

Please visit me on my new home www.mytravelremedy.com

The Travelling Feet

a showcase of information on travels, tips, food, accommodations and my own stories and adventures within the Philippines, Asia and beyond

soloflightEd

Travel Adventure Blog

